Awakening to the Divine ~ Yoga Immersion & 200hr Teacher Training

course dates & programme


Our training is offered as progressive programme corresponding with the 7 primary Chakras over 8 weekends. Training will be delivered over 2 tuition days per weekend if choosing the 16-day Yoga Immersion, or 3 tuition days per weekend (including Mondays) if choosing the 24-day (200hr) Yoga Teacher Training.

Dates

Module 1 ~ Sat 8th & Sun 9th February + Mon 10th February (YTT students only)

Module 2 ~ Sat 7th & Sun 8th March + Mon 9th March (YTT students)

Module 3 ~ Sat 28th March & Sun 29th March + Mon 30th March (YTT students)

Module 4 ~ Sat 16th May & Sun 17th May + Mon 18th May (YTT students)

Module 5 ~ Sat 13th June & Sun 14th June + Mon 15th June (YTT students)

Module 6 ~ Sat 18th July & Sun 19th July + Mon 20th July (YTT students)

Module 7 ~ Sat 15th August & Sun 16th August + Mon 17th August (YTT students)

Module 8 ~ Sat 12th September & Sunday 13th September + Mon 14th September (YTT students)

Attendance Hours

Saturdays 10.30am - 5.30pm

Sundays 9.00am - 4.00pm

Mondays 11.00am - 5.00pm (YTT students only)

N.B. All training days will take place at SoHo Yoga Ascot studio.